World Premiere Cast Recording of THE BODYGUARD. 

Featuring all the hit songs of the show, including 'How Will I Know', 'Run To You', 'I'm Every Women', 'One Moment In Time' and, of course, 'I Will Always Love You'. 

All these and much more, performed flawlessly by the current leading lady of both West End and the UK Tour and also winner of the 5th X-Factor series… Alexandra Burke!


Bewertungsdurchschnitt gesamt: 0.0 / 5.0 (0 Bewertung)


20 Titel
# Titel Dauer
1 Rachel Marron Entrance
2 Queen Of The Night
3 How Will I Know
4 Greatest Love Of All
5 Saving All My Love For You
6 Mayan Medley (Million Dollar Bill, I Wanna Dance With Somebody, So Emotional)
7 Run To You
8 I Have Nothing/ End Of Act 1
9 All The Man I Need
10 I'm Every Woman
11 Fletcher
12 All At Once
13 Run to You (Reprise)/ Going Home
14 Jesus Loves Me/ Phone Call
15 Nicki's Death
16 Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)
17 One Moment In Time
18 He's My Bodyguard
19 I Will Always Love You
20 I Wanna Dance With Somebody


Bezeichnung Typ Link
Bodyguard Musical
Melissa James Künstler
Alexandra Burke Künstler





7. August 2015